CHURCH WEBINARS

Foundational

RELATIONAL TENSION? Are you desiring to experience reconciliation? There is an effective, biblical approach to reconciling relationships and repairing trust, from minor disputes to the most painful estrangements. The Path of a Peacemaker Webinars will help you understand and apply the biblical truths that have been proven to work. You’ll learn much more than how to resolve issues—you’ll also learn how to restore relationships and help them flourish.

July 17th 5am PST or 8am EST – The Path of a Peacemaker Overview – (45 minutes)*

July 17th 6am PST or 9am EST – The Path of a Peacemaker Overview – (45 minutes)*

July 17th 7am PST or 10am EST – The Path of a Peacemaker Overview – (45 minutes)*

July 17th 8am PST or 11am EST – The Path of a Peacemaker Overview – (45 minutes)*

July 17th 9am PST or 12pm EST – The Path of a Peacemaker Overview – (45 minutes)*

July 17th 10am PST or 1pm EST – The Path of a Peacemaker Overview – (45 minutes)*

July 17th 11am PST or 2pm EST – The Path of a Peacemaker Overview – (45 minutes)*

Seminar Pricing

Regular Price:               $45.00
Church Discount:         ($10.00)
Early Bird Discount:    ($10.00) (Register before July 12th 2017)
Total:                               $25.00 per participant

Call 509.598.7150 to register or email: mail@pm.training

*(Limited Class Size – So Register Today)

church planters

CREATE RELATIONAL TENSION? Are you desiring to experience the best most productive team to plant a church? There is an effective, biblical approach to healthy relationships and building trust.  PM Church Planters Seminar will help you understand and apply the biblical truths that have been proven to work. In this 45 minute webinar, you will be introduced to the biblical fundamentals of healthy relationships on a team.

July 31st 5am PST or 8am EST – PM Church Planters Seminar – Relational Foundations – (45 minutes)*

July 31st 6am PST or 9am EST – PM Church Planters Seminar – Relational Foundations – (45 minutes)*

July 31st 7am PST or 10am EST – PM Church Planters Seminar – Relational Foundations – (45 minutes)*

July 31st 8am PST or 11am EST – PM Church Planters Seminar – Relational Foundations – (45 minutes)*

July 31st 9am PST or 12pm EST – PM Church Planters Seminar – Relational Foundations – (45 minutes)*

July 31st 10am PST or 1pm EST – PM Church Planters Seminar – Relational Foundations – (45 minutes)*

July 31st 11am PST or 2pm EST – PM Church Planters Seminar – Relational Foundations – (45 minutes)*

Seminar Pricing

Regular Price:               $45.00
Church Discount:         ($10.00)
Early Bird Discount:    ($10.00) (Register before July 25th 2017)
Total:                               $25.00 per participant

Call 509.598.7150 to register or email: mail@pm.training

*(Limited Class Size – So Register Today)

revitalization

RELATIONAL TENSION ON YOUR CHURCH BOARD OR IN THE CHURCH YOU ARE LEADING? Are you desiring to experience reconciliation? There is an effective, biblical approach to reconciling relationships and repairing trust, from minor disputes to the most painful estrangements. The Path of a Peacemaker Revitalization Webinars will help your board understand and apply the biblical truths that have been proven to work. You’ll learn much more than how to resolve issues—Your board will also learn how to restore relationships and help them flourish.

July 17th 4pm PST or 7pm EST – The Path of a Peacemaker Revitalization Overview – (45 minutes)*

July 17th 5pm PST or 8pm EST – The Path of a Peacemaker Revitalization Overview – (45 minutes)*

July 17th 6pm PST or 9pm EST – The Path of a Peacemaker Revitalization Overview – (45 minutes)*

July 17th 7pm PST or 10pm EST – The Path of a Peacemaker Revitalization Overview – (45 minutes)*

Seminar Pricing

Regular Price:               $45.00
Church Discount:         ($10.00)
Early Bird Discount:    ($10.00) (Register before July 12th 2017)
Total:                               $25.00 per board member

Call 509.598.7150 to register or email: mail@pm.training

*(Limited Class Size – So Register Today)

WORKPLACE WEBINARS

CEO and Executive Leader

Manager

Employee

MARRIAGE WEBINARS

MISSIONARY WEBINARS

COMMUNITY WEBINARS